About

NBCG’s executive committee. From left.: Hans Petter Eikesdal, Egil Støre Blix, Ellen Schlichting, Anne Irene Hagen og Bjørn Naume.

The members of Norwegian Breast Cancer Group are listed with contact information below.

NBCGs executive committee

Professor/senior physician Bjørn Naume, Department for Cancer Treatment, Oslo University Hospital. NBCG leader. bna(a)ous-hf.no
Senior physician Ellen Schlichting, Department for Cancer Treatment, Oslo University Hospital. NBCG deputy. elschl(a)ous-hf.no
Senior physician Hans Petter Eikesdal, Department for Oncology, Haukeland University Hospital, hans.petter.eikesdal(a)helse-bergen.no
Senior physician Anne Irene Hagen, Department for Surgery, St. Olavs Hospital, anne.irene.hagen(a)stolav.no
Senior physician Egil Støre Blix, Department for Cancer Treatment, University Hospital of North Norway, egil.store.blix(a)unn.no

Working Groups

Radiology

  • Solveig Roth Hoff, Ålesund Hospital, leader, sorohoff(a)gmail.com
  • Hildegunn Aase, Haukeland University Hospital, hildegunn.siv.aase(a)helse-bergen.no
  • Linda Romundstad, Vestre Viken Drammen Hospital, linda.romundstad(a)vestreviken.no
  • Gunn Aagedal Hervold, Sørlandet Hospital Kristiansand,  gunn.hervold(a)sshf.no
  • Enno Roedgerts, Nordland Hospital, enno.rodegredts(a)nordlandssykehuset.no

Pathology

  • Lars A. Akslen, Haukeland University Hospital, leader, lars.akslen(a)gades.uib.no
  • Elin Mortensen, Universitety Hospital of North Norway, elin.mortensen(a)unn.no
  • Marianne Brekke,  St Olavs Hospital, marianne.birgitte.brekke(a)stolav.no
  • Jon Lømo, Oslo University Hospital, joloem(a)ous-hf.no
  • Tor Audun Klingen, Vestfold Hospital Tønsberg,  tor.klingen(a)siv.no

Hereditary cancer

  • Hildegunn Høberg Vetti, Haukeland University Hospital, leader, hildegunn.hoberg.vetti(a)helse-bergen.no
  • Solveig Roth Hoff, Ålesund Hospital, sorohoff(a)gmail.com
  • Anne Irene Hagen, St Olavs Hospital, anne.irene.hagen(a)stolav.no
  • Helle Skjerven, Vestre Viken Drammen Hospital, helle.skjerven(a)vestreviken.no
  • Lovise Mæhle, Oslo University Hospital, LOM(a)ous-hf.no
  • Bård Mannsåker, Nordland Hospital, bard.mannsaker(a)nordlandssykehuset.no

Surgery

  • Ellen Schlichting, leader, Oslo University Hospital, elschl(a)ous-hf.no
  • Anne Irene Hagen, St Olavs Hospital, anne.irene.hagen(a)stolav.no
  • Helle Skjerven, Vestre Viken Drammen Hospital, helle.skjerven(a)vestreviken.no
  • Turid Aas/Anette Heie, Haukeland University Hospital, turid.aas(a)helse-bergen.no/ anette.heie(a)helse-bergen.no
  • Marit H. Hansen, Universitety Hospital of North Norway, marit.helene.hansen(a)unn.no

Radiation Therapy

  • Egil Støre Blix, Universitety Hospital of North Norway, leader, egil.store.blix(a)unn.no
  • Ingvil Mjåland, Stavanger Universitety Hospital, mjin(a)sir.no
  • Kristin Reinertsen, Oslo Universitety Hospital, kvr(a)ous-hf.no
  • Bjørn Naume, Oslo Universitety Hospital, bna(a)ous-hf.no

Medical Treatment

  • Hans Petter Eikesdal, Haukeland Universitety Hospital, leader, hans.petter.eikesdal(a)helse-bergen.no
  • Bjørn Naume, Oslo Universitety Hospital, bna(a)ous-hf.no
  • Sunil X Raj, St Olavs Hospital, sunil.xavier.raj(a)stolav.no
  • Olav Engebråten, Oslo Universitety Hospital, oen(a)ous-hf.no