Ansvarsgrupper

Radiologi

  • Solveig Roth Hoff, Ålesund sykehus, leder, sorohoff@gmail.com
  • Hildegunn Aase, Haukeland universitetssykehus, hildegunn.siv.aase@helse-bergen.no
  • Linda Romundstad, Vestre Viken Drammen sykehus, linda.romundstad@vestreviken.no
  • Gunn Aagedal Hervold, Sørlandet Sykehus Kristiansand,  gunn.hervold@sshf.no
  • Enno Roedgerts, Nordlandssykehuset, enno.rodegredts@nordlandssykehuset.no

Patologi

  • Lars A. Akslen, Haukeland universitetssykehus, leder, lars.akslen@gades.uib.no
  • Elin Mortensen, Universitetssykehuset Nord-Norge, elin.mortensen@unn.no
  • Marianne Brekke,  St Olavs hospital, marianne.birgitte.brekke@stolav.no
  • Jon Lømo, Oslo universitetssykehus, joloem@ous-hf.no
  • Tor Audun Klingen, Sykehuset i Vestfold Tønsberg,  tor.klingen@siv.no

Arvelig kreft

  • Hildegunn Høberg Vetti, Haukeland universitetssykehus, leder, hildegunn.hoberg.vetti@helse-bergen.no
  • Solveig Roth Hoff, Ålesund sykehus, sorohoff@gmail.com
  • Anne Irene Hagen, St Olavs hospital, anne.irene.hagen@stolav.no
  • Helle Skjerven, Vestre Viken Drammen sykehus, helle.skjerven@vestreviken.no
  • Lovise Mæhle, Oslo universitetssykehus, LOM@ous-hf.no
  • Bård Mannsåker, Nordlandssykehuset, bard.mannsaker@nordlandssykehuset.no

Kirurgi

  • Ellen Schlichting, leder, Oslo universitetssykehus, elschl@ous-hf.no
  • Anne Irene Hagen, St Olavs hospital, anne.irene.hagen@stolav.no
  • Helle Skjerven, Vestre Viken Drammen sykehus, helle.skjerven@vestreviken.no
  • Turid Aas/Anette Heie, Haukeland universitetssykehus, turid.aas@helse-bergen.no/ anette.heie@helse-bergen.no
  • Marit H. Hansen, Universitetssykehuset Nord-Norge, marit.helene.hansen@unn.no

Stråleterapi

  • Egil Støre Blix, Universitetssykehuset Nord-Norge, leder, egil.store.blix@unn.no
  • Ingvil Mjåland, Stavanger universitetssykehus, mjin@sir.no
  • Kristin Reinertsen, Oslo universitetssykehus, kvr@ous-hf.no
  • Bjørn Naume, Oslo universitetssykehus, bna@ous-hf.no

Medikamentell behandling

  • Hans Petter Eikesdal, Haukeland universitetssykehus, leder, hans.petter.eikesdal@helse-bergen.no
  • Bjørn Naume, Oslo universitetssykehus, bna@ous-hf.no
  • Sunil X Raj, St Olavs hospital, sunil.xavier.raj@stolav.no
  • Olav Engebråten, Oslo universitetssykehus, oen@ous-hf.no