Working Groups

Radiology

  • Solveig Roth Hoff, Ålesund Hospital, leader, sorohoff@gmail.com
  • Hildegunn Aase, Haukeland University Hospital, hildegunn.siv.aase@helse-bergen.no
  • Linda Romundstad, Vestre Viken Drammen Hospital, linda.romundstad@vestreviken.no
  • Gunn Aagedal Hervold, Sørlandet Hospital Kristiansand,  gunn.hervold@sshf.no
  • Enno Roedgerts, Nordland Hospital, enno.rodegredts@nordlandssykehuset.no

Pathology

  • Lars A. Akslen, Haukeland University Hospital, leader, lars.akslen@gades.uib.no
  • Elin Mortensen, Universitety Hospital of North Norway, elin.mortensen@unn.no
  • Marianne Brekke,  St Olavs Hospital, marianne.birgitte.brekke@stolav.no
  • Jon Lømo, Oslo University Hospital, joloem@ous-hf.no
  • Tor Audun Klingen, Vestfold Hospital Tønsberg,  tor.klingen@siv.no

Hereditary cancer

  • Hildegunn Høberg Vetti, Haukeland University Hospital, leader, hildegunn.hoberg.vetti@helse-bergen.no
  • Solveig Roth Hoff, Ålesund Hospital, sorohoff@gmail.com
  • Anne Irene Hagen, St Olavs Hospital, anne.irene.hagen@stolav.no
  • Helle Skjerven, Vestre Viken Drammen Hospital, helle.skjerven@vestreviken.no
  • Lovise Mæhle, Oslo University Hospital, LOM@ous-hf.no
  • Bård Mannsåker, Nordland Hospital, bard.mannsaker@nordlandssykehuset.no

Surgery

  • Ellen Schlichting, leader, Oslo University Hospital, elschl@ous-hf.no
  • Anne Irene Hagen, St Olavs Hospital, anne.irene.hagen@stolav.no
  • Helle Skjerven, Vestre Viken Drammen Hospital, helle.skjerven@vestreviken.no
  • Turid Aas/Anette Heie, Haukeland University Hospital, turid.aas@helse-bergen.no/ anette.heie@helse-bergen.no
  • Marit H. Hansen, Universitety Hospital of North Norway, marit.helene.hansen@unn.no

Radiation Therapy

  • Egil Støre Blix, Universitety Hospital of North Norway, leader, egil.store.blix@unn.no
  • Ingvil Mjåland, Stavanger Universitety Hospital, mjin@sir.no
  • Kristin Reinertsen, Oslo Universitety Hospital, kvr@ous-hf.no
  • Bjørn Naume, Oslo Universitety Hospital, bna@ous-hf.no

Medical Treatment

  • Hans Petter Eikesdal, Haukeland Universitety Hospital, leader, hans.petter.eikesdal@helse-bergen.no
  • Bjørn Naume, Oslo Universitety Hospital, bna@ous-hf.no
  • Sunil X Raj, St Olavs Hospital, sunil.xavier.raj@stolav.no
  • Olav Engebråten, Oslo Universitety Hospital, oen@ous-hf.no